Main Office Staff

Hopkins High School
2400 Royals Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55305
 
Phone: 952-988-4500
Fax: 952-988-4716
 
School Hours
8:40 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.
 
Hopkins H with High School text.

Main Office Staff

Crystal Ballard
Principal
Crystal.Ballard@HopkinsSchools.org

Lisa Thao
Associate Principal
Lisa.Thao@HopkinsSchools.org

Kathleen Miller
Secretary
952-988-4711
Kathleen.Miller@HopkinsSchools.org

Harold Taitt 
Administrative Manager
952-988-4502
harold.taitt@hopkinsschools.org

Lorenzo Farley
Associate Principal
Lorenzo.Farley@HopkinsSchools.org

Akwi Miranda
School Nurse
Akwi.Miranda@HopkinsSchools.org

Gene Ward
Associate Principal
Gene.Ward@HopkinsSchools.org

Rhonda Melby
Secretary
952-988-4506
Rhonda.Melby@HopkinsSchools.org


Hopkins Public Schools H logo.

Connect with us!