Calendars

Hopkins High School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Registration Information Night
-
Hopkins High School, 2400 Lindbergh Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55305, USA
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Registration Information Night
-
Hopkins High School, 2400 Lindbergh Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55305, USA
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6